Tag: 上海后花园NX

County Commissioners to Host Swearing-In Ceremony for Elected Officials

first_imgVanderburgh County Commissioners-Elect Cheryl Musgrave and Ben Shoulders, and County Commissioner Bruce Ungethiem will host a swearing-in ceremony to administer the oaths of office for newly elected officials.The Ceremony will take place on Sunday, January 1, 2017 at noon in the Ballroom of the Old Vanderburgh County Courthouse, 201 NW Fourth Street, Evansville, Indiana.The Ballroom is located in room 205 on the second floor.  Attendees should use the Vine Street entrance. Disabled parking and building access are available at the Vine Street entrance.Commissioner-Elect Musgrave will serve as Master of Ceremonies.  The program will include the Presentation of the Colors by the Vanderburgh County Sheriff’s Office Honor Guard, the Pledge of Allegiance by David Coker and National Anthem by vocalist Gina Moore. Nathan Seiler, a junior at Mater Dei High School, will offer a perspective on the purpose of public service.Officials who will take the oath of office areState Representative Vaneta BeckerCommissioner Cheryl A.W. Musgrave Ben Shoulders County Council at Large Mike Goebel Joe Kiefer Angela Koehler Lindsey Clerk of the Circuit Court Carla J. HaydenRecorder Debbie Stucki  Coroner Steve LockyearTreasurer Susan K KirkSurveyor Jeffrey MuellerSuperior Court Judge Richard G. D’Amour Robert Pigman School Board Terry Gamblin Karen Ragland Jeffrey R. WorthingtonOaths of Office administered by the Honorable Judges: David KielyMary Margaret LloydWayne TrockmanRobert PigmanLeslie ShivelyTommie Dean CapshawRobert BergerA reception will follow the ceremony.FacebookTwitterCopy LinkEmailShare last_img read more

Read More